Supported by Management and
Committee on
tourism development
Currency:
Language:
Back to hotels list
Search filter
Check in/out dates
 
 
Adults
Child
Hotel on map
Show on the map

Green House Apartment

Divnomorskaya str. 26, Sochi

Show on map
     
Free internet
Parking
Swimming pool
Bar/restaurant
Spa
Together with you watch this hotel 8
of people
Зафиксируйте отличную цену для своей предстоящей поездки
Цены могут вырасти, поэтому обеспечьте гарантию бронирования сегодня.
  • Hotel description
  • Amenities

Property Location


A stay at this condo places you in the heart of Sochi, a 5-minute drive from Sochi State Circus and 5 minutes from Sochi Arboretum. This 4-star condo is 1.7 mi (2.8 km) from Central Stadium and 1.9 mi (3.1 km) from Sunny Beach.


Rooms


Make yourself comfortable in this individually decorated condo, featuring a kitchen with a refrigerator and a stovetop. A flat-screen television with satellite programming provides entertainment, while complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected. A private bathroom with a separate bathtub and shower features a jetted bathtub and complimentary toiletries. Conveniences include a separate sitting area and a microwave, and housekeeping is provided daily.


Amenities


Take advantage of recreation opportunities such as a seasonal outdoor pool, or other amenities including complimentary wireless Internet access and tour/ticket assistance.


Dining


At this condo, enjoy a satisfying meal at the restaurant. A complimentary continental breakfast is served daily from 7 AM to 10 AM.


Business, Other Amenities


Featured amenities include a 24-hour front desk and luggage storage. A roundtrip airport shuttle is provided for a surcharge (available on request), and free self parking is available onsite.


Base
  • Free internet

  • Parking

  • Swimming pool

  • Bar/restaurant

  • Spa

Check-in and Check-out date

 
 
Adults
Child
This hotel has been booked 3 times during 9 hours
The last time this hotel was booked from the city Krasnoyarsk
Available rooms for 23 april — 24 april
Получаем актуальные
данные от отелей
Good to know
Arrival 14:00
Departure 12:00
Hotel policies

Meals

Information about the type of meals included in the price is indicated in the rate details.

Special living conditions

A deposit of 50,000.00 RUB per stay will be required at check-in to cover any potential damages.

You can request the documents necessary for a visa, the service is provided for an additional fee. Any additional fee will have to be paid even if the booking is subsequently cancelled, and all the agreements exist exclusively between you and the provider of the documents.

Extra info

All guests checking into hotels to Krasnodar Region must provide one of the following documents: a certificate of vaccination against COVID-19 or a certificate of receipt of the first vaccine component; a negative result of PCR test and consent to vaccination within 3 days; a medical document about a disease caused by a coronavirus infection transferred over the past 6 months; a certificate from a medical institution about a medical withdrawal and a negative result of a PCR test. PCR test should be done no earlier than 48 hours before check-in. Minors from 15 to 18 years old also need to present a negative result of a PCR test for coronavirus.

Russian citizens must have an original Russian passport upon arrival.

Due to the dangerous epidemiological situation, the hotel only accepts guests on business trips. Upon arrival, guests must have with them a document confirming the official purpose of the trip (trip order, official certificate, etc.)

Know Before You Go

  • If you require a visa to enter the country, your property may be able to help with the supporting documents needed to obtain one. To learn more, you can reach out to the property via the contact details included on your booking confirmation. The property may charge for this assistance, even if you end up cancelling your reservation. All arrangements are solely between the property and yourself.
  • Russian citizens: Adults (aged 14 and over) must present a valid internal passport at check-in (international Russian passports and driver's licenses are not accepted). Birth certificates must be presented for all Russian children (aged under 14) at check-in. If a Russian relative or legal guardian (rather than a parent) is traveling in Russia with a child under 14, that relative or legal guardian is also required to present documentation certifying authority to accompany child at check-in. Foreign citizens: Adults and children must present a valid passport, visa, and migration card at check-in.
  • The seasonal pool will be open from June to August.

Mandatory Fees and Taxes

You'll be asked to pay the following charges at the property:

  • Cash deposit: RUB 50000.0 per stay
  • A tax is imposed by the city: RUB 10 per person, per night. This tax does not apply to children under 18 years of age.

We have included all charges provided to us by the property. However, charges can vary, for example, based on length of stay or the room you book.

При поддержке
Комитета по
развитию туризма
Валюта:
Язык:
Вернуться к выдаче отелей
Поисковый фильтр
Дата заезда и выезда
 
 
Взрослых
Детей
Гостиница на карте
показать на карте

ул. Дивноморская, 26, Сочи

Посмотреть карту
     
Бесплатный интернет
Парковка
Бассейн
Бар/Ресторан
Спа-услуги
Вместе с Вами смотрят этот отель 3
человека
Зафиксируйте отличную цену для своей предстоящей поездки
Цены могут вырасти, поэтому обеспечьте гарантию бронирования сегодня.
  • Описание отеля
  • Услуги

Местоположение отеля


Кондо-отель расположен в самом сердце города Сочи. Сочинский государственный цирк находится в 5 мин. езды на автомобиле, а Сочинский дендрарий — в 5 мин. езды. Этот 4-звездочный кондо-отель — вариант с прекрасным расположением: Центральный стадион находится в 2,8 км, Пляж Солнечный — в 3,1 км от него.


Номера


Располагайтесь с комфортом в этом кондо-отеле с индивидуальным декорированием. У вас будет кухня с холодильником и плитой. Плоскоэкранный телевизор со спутниковыми каналами не даст вам скучать. У вас в номере также будет бесплатный беспроводной доступ к интернету. Собственная ванная комната с ванной и отдельным душем оснащена гидромассажной ванной, также в ней есть бесплатные туалетные принадлежности. В номере есть выделенная зона для отдыха и микроволновая печь, уборка производится ежедневно.


Удобства


К вашим услугам многочисленные возможности для спорта и отдыха, в числе которых открытый бассейн сезонного использования, а также прочие услуги и удобства, такие как бесплатный беспроводной доступ в интернет и помощь туристам/услуги по бронированию билетов.


Кафе и рестораны


Этот кондо-отель приглашает гостей в свой ресторан. Бесплатный завтрак (континентальный) предлагается ежедневно с 7:00 до 10:00.


Бизнес, другие удобства и услуги


Гостям предоставляются следующие услуги и удобства: круглосуточная работа стойки регистрации и хранение багажа. Трансфер из аэропорта и обратно (по запросу) предоставляется за дополнительную плату, на территории отеля есть бесплатная самостоятельная парковка.


Популярные
  • Бесплатный интернет

  • Парковка

  • Бассейн

  • Бар/Ресторан

  • Спа-услуги

Дата заезда и выезда

 
 
Взрослых
Детей
Возможно, в этом отеле скоро закончатся свободные номера на Ваши даты
Доступные номера на 13 апреля — 14 апреля
Получаем актуальные
данные от отелей
Полезно знать
Заезд 14:00
Отъезд 12:00
Правила проживания

Питание

Информация о типе питания, включенном в стоимость, указана в деталях тарифа.

Особые условия проживания

При заезде потребуется внести гарантийный залог в размере 50,000.00 RUB для покрытия возможного ущерба.

Если для въезда в страну вам требуется виза, ваш отель в большинстве случаев предоставит вам необходимые документы для ее получения. За более подробной информацией обращайтесь в отель, контактная информация указана в подтверждении бронирования. За эти услуги может взиматься дополнительная плата, даже в случае последующей отмены бронирования. Все договоренности осуществляются исключительно между вами и отелем.

Дополнительно

Для размещения в отелях Краснодарского края необходимо представить один из документов: сертификат о вакцинации либо справка о получении первого компонента вакцины; документ о перенесенном заболевании в течение последних 6 месяцев; справку о медотводе и отрицательный результат ПЦР-теста; отрицательный результат ПЦР-теста и согласие на вакцинацию в течение 3-х суток (для этого необходим паспорт и СНИЛС). ПЦР-тест должен быть сделан не ранее, чем за 48 часов до заселения. Детям от 15 до 18 лет необходимо предоставить отрицательный результат ПЦР-теста.

Российским гражданам при заезде обязательно нужно иметь оригинал действующего паспорта РФ.

В связи с опасной эпидемиологической ситуацией, отель принимает только гостей, находящихся в служебных поездках. При заезде гостям необходимо иметь с собой документ, подтверждающий служебную цель поездки (приказ о командировке, служебное удостоверение и т.д.).

Полезная информация

  • Если для въезда в страну вам требуется виза, ваш отель в большинстве случаев предоставит вам необходимые документы для ее получения. За более подробной информацией обращайтесь в отель, контактная информация указана в подтверждении бронирования. За эти услуги может взиматься дополнительная плата, даже в случае последующей отмены бронирования. Все договоренности осуществляются исключительно между вами и отелем.
  • Граждане России: при заезде взрослые (от 14 лет и старше) должны предъявить действительный внутренний паспорт гражданина РФ (загранпаспорта и водительские удостоверения не принимаются). Для всех детей (до 14 лет) должны быть предъявлены свидетельства о рождении. Если ребенок путешествует с родственником (за исключением родителей) или опекуном, при заезде должны быть также предъявлены документы, подтверждавшие его право сопровождать ребенка. Граждане иностранных государств: при заезде взрослые и дети должны предъявить действительные паспорт, визу и миграционную карту.
  • Период работы сезонного бассейна: июнь - август.

Обязательные налоги и сборы

Следующие дополнительные сборы оплачиваются в отеле:

  • Залог наличными: 50000.0 RUB за все время пребывания
  • Городской налог: 10 RUB за человека за ночь. Данным налогом не облагается пребывание детей в возрасте младше 18 лет.

Приведенный перечень содержит все указанные отелем сборы. Однако взимаемая сумма может изменяться в зависимости, например, от бронируемого номера или продолжительности пребывания.